Emergency Management Advisory Committee

This 5-person committee is responsible for making recommendations regarding the City’s emergency response preparation and training.


  • Dean Desmarais, Fire Chief, Chairperson
    Appointment: October, 2015
  • William Jebb, Police Chief
    Appointment: February, 2014                       
  • Glenn Joslyn, Emergency Management Director
    Appointment: February 4, 2014
  • Lester Gagne, Commissioner
    Appointment: October, 2015 
  • Daniel Lawlor, Commissioner
    Appointment: October, 2015