Taxation Aid Committee

The Taxation Aid Committee is responsible for the administration of funds donated by City taxpayers to assist Chicopee residents who are senior citizens or disabled and who qualify financially for assistance in paying their city taxes.


George Moreau

Ernest Laflamme, Jr.

James Tilliston

Marjorie Wojek

Laura McCarthy

Virginia Robak

Stanley Iwanicki