School Committee

Chairman

Mayor Richard Kos

School Committee At-Large

Chester Szetela 592-7061, cszetela@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Michael J. Pise 594-6346, mpise@chicopee.k12.ma.us

School Committee Ward Members

Ward 1: Dana Cutter, 533-2697, dcutter@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Ward 2: David Barsalou 592-9792, dbarsalou@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Ward 3: Marjorie A. Wojcik 592-1365, mwojcik@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Ward 4: Sandra Peret, 594-6581, speret@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Ward 5: Deborah A. Styckiewicz 896-8628, dstyckiewicz@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Ward 6: Susan Szetela-Lopes 592-6015, slopes@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Ward 7: Donald J. Lamothe 532-1018  dlamothe@chicopee.k12.ma.us
Ward 8: Sharon M. Nawrocki 533-1836, snawrocki@chicopee.k12.ma.us 
Ward 9: Mary Elizabeth Pniak-Costello 532-9750, mcostello@chicopee.k12.ma.us