Elected Officials

 

City Hall

Mayor, Richard J. Kos mayorkos@chicopeema.gov 594-1500

Clerk, Keith Rattell krattell@chicopeema.gov 594-1466

Collector, Stanley Iwanicki siwanicki@chicopeema.gov 594-1480

Treasurer, Marie T. Laflamme mlaflamme@chicopeema.gov 594-1560

 

Assessors

Phone: 594-1430

Chairperson, Laura McCarthy lmccarthy@chicopeema.gov   

Victor Anop vanop@chicopeema.gov

Brian Suchy bsuchy@chicopeema.gov

 

Councilors-At-Large

 

Gerard (Jerry) Roy 593-3506 jroy299@gmail.com 

Frank N. Laflamme flaflamme@chicopeema.gov  592-0474

James K. Tillotson 593-9374

Robert J. Zygarowski rzygarowski@chicopeema.gov 594-6078

 

Ward Councilors

Ward 1: Adam D. Lamontagne alamontagne@chicopeema.gov 552-6708

Ward 2: Shane D. Brooks sbrooks@chicopeema.gov 530-2347

Ward 3: John L. Vieau jvieau@chicopeema.gov 536-8838

Ward 4: William M. Zaskey bzaskey@chicopeema.gov 592-5651

Ward 5: Frederick T. Krampits  fkrampits@chicopeema.gov 592-1950

Ward 6: Timothy S. McLellan tmclellan@chicopeema.gov 331-0030

Ward 7: George R. Moreau, President gmoreau@chicopeema.gov 536-1015

Ward 8: Gary R. Labrie glabrie@chicopeema.gov 538-9575

Ward 9: Gerry Roy groy@chicopeema.gov 536-3900

 

School Committee At-Large

 

Chester Szetela 592-7061 cszetela@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Michael J. Pise 594-6346 mpise@chicopee.k12.ma.us

 

School Committee Ward Members

 

Ward 1: Dana Cutter 533-2697 dcutter@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 2: David Barsalou 592-9792 dbarsalou@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 3: Marjorie A. Wojcik 592-1365 mwojcik@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 4: Sandra Peret 594-6581 speret@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 5: Deborah A. Styckiewicz 594-6812 dstyckiewicz@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 6: Susan Szetela-Lopes 592-6015 slopes@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 7: Donald J. Lamothe 532-1018 dlamothe@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 8: Sharon M. Nawrocki 533-1836 snawrocki@chicopee.k12.ma.us

Ward 9: Mary Elizabeth Pniak-Costello 532-9750 mcostello@chicopee.k12.ma.us